Fun with Spam, Pt. 3ish

MSN Messenger: that great land of completely secure conversations with the friendliest people on the planet. Today a lovely young lady named Christina <Christinapumi@hotmail.com> added me as a friend without any prior knowledge at all! It made my day. Just kidding, it was spam from a fat lonely dude.

Here is the conversation I had with nasty ‘ol Chris:

< Me > says:
do I actually know you or are you some kind of spam?

Christina says:
hey, Age/Sex/Location?

< Me > says:

what? no.
Christina says:
hey whats up babe, U got a webcam? finally someone adds me, I am soo fuckin horny today for some reason lol


< Me > says:
nope


< Me > says:
add it up, I’ll watch boobs for free

< Me >says:
I ain’t payin jack though

Christina says:
listen hun, I am just about to start my webcam show with jen, come chat me there in my chat room? We can cyber, I will get naked if u do..lol!

< Me > says:
hey, look: there’s a webcam thing right there! go ahead, open it

< Me > says:
I’m not going to your shady site


Christina says:
I can show u how to watch if u promise not to tell anyone else how to do it???PLEASE


< Me > says:
welcome to bannsville, troller

< Me > says:
how fat of a dude are you?

Christina says:
well since its the law that u gotta be 18 (nudity involved), u have to sign up with a credit card for age verification! BUT.. Once you are inside, just clikc on “Webcams” let me know what name you use to sign in with so I know it is you babe! http://www.theselocalgirls.com/jane4u fill out the bottom of the page then fill out the next page as well and u can see me live!


< Me > says:
I can relate to that, all of my friends talk exactly like that when they’re horny


Christina says:
Please dont mention anything about that in the chatroom once u get in ok?


< Me > says:
oh, don’t worry. I would never mention it to anyone


Christina says:
OH SHIT.. k I am late to start my show, I gotta get off msn…I will see ya inside my chatroom babe.. remember not to mention that I am upgrading u… You can use your msn name to sign in so i know it is you..

< Me > says:
if by not mention you mean “put this conversation online and make fun of it”

Christina says:

AUTO-RESPONSE: hey just in the middle of my webcam show if you want to watch click the link http://www.theselocalgirls.com/jane4u
< Me >says:
because that’s gonna happen

Christina says:
AUTO-RESPONSE: hey just in the middle of my webcam show if you want to watch click the link http://www.theselocalgirls.com/jane4u

She seemed nice. Maybe we’ll meet again one day, where the land meets the stars….

